شراكة

نقدر التعاون لأننا ندرك أن عملنا في توفير أفضل نظام للإبلاغ عن المخالفات يعتمد على نجاح شراكاتنا في جميع الدول. إن نزاهة آسيا ( Integrity Asia) منفتحة على الشراكات طويلة الأمد مع الشركات ، إما كمستخدمين أو مقاولين من الباطن لنظام الإبلاغ عن المخالفات لدينا.

مستخدم


بصفتك مستخدما ، يمكن لمؤسستك أن تقدم لعملائها نظاما كاملا للإبلاغ عن المخالفات يسمح لك بالقيام بالإدارة ممثلة لهم كمقدم خدمة خارجي. سيقدم Integrity Asia المساعدة في تصميم الموقع الشبكي، بينما ستكون مؤسستك مسؤولة عن إعداد نظام الهاتف للاتصال بالموقع. ستقوم مؤسستك بجمع فواتير عملائك لإدارة نظام الشكاوى الخاص بهم ، وستفرض شركة Integrity Asia رسوما تنافسية على مؤسستك لاستخدام هذه المنصة.

المقاول من الباطن


بصفتك مقاولا من الباطن متخصصا في المجالات الجغرافية والثقافية واللغوية ، يمكن لمؤسستك مساعدة عملاء Integrity Asia في إدارة قنواتنا ، أي الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية الخاصة بالمبلغين بلغاتهم ، ومدى منطقة العمل الخاصة بمنطقتك الزمنية. سيتم الدفع لمؤسستك مقابل الخدمات المقدمة.

إذا كانت مؤسستك مهتمة باستطلاع الشراكات مع Integrity Asia ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال صفحة الاتصال بنا.

مراجعنا

Partnership

We value collaboration as we realize that our work in providing the best whistleblowing system relies on the success of our partnerships around the world. Integrity Asia is open to long-term partnerships with companies either as ‘user’ or as ‘sub-contractor’ of our Whistleblowing System.

User


As a user, your organization can offer its clients a fully functional whistleblowing system which channels you can manage on their behalf as the external service provider. Integrity Asia will assist in the design of the webform whereas your organization will be in charge of setting up telephony systems to be connected to the site. Your organization will charge your clients for the management of their whistleblowing system and Integrity Asia will charge your organization a competitive fee for using the platform.

Sub-Contractor


As a sub-contractor specialized in a geographical area, culture and language, your organization can assist Integrity Asia clients in managing the channels, i.e. answering emails and phone calls of whistleblowers in their languages and during working areas of your time zone. Your organization will be paid for the service provided.

If your organization is interested to explore a partnership with Integrity Asia, please contact us through our contact page.

Our References